fbpx
Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Ron Williams Racing

Average rating:  
 326 reviews
 by Kenny on Tipsters Review

Ron Williams does what he claims. I usually get the prices quoted unless I'm really late. It's all very honest and the real deal. Very satisfied.

Ron Williams Racing www.ronwilliamsracing.com

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Hugh Doyle – ‘King Of The Picks’

Average rating:  
 26 reviews
 by John Fitzgibbon on Tipsters Review

I have only been following Hugh Doyle tips for a round 4 weeks, he is very good much better than any others I have followed in the past, I am not a big gambler but like having a bet to watch on the television I know can not wait to see Hugh tips.

Hugh Doyle – ‘King Of The Picks’ https://kingofthepicks.com/

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Hanbury Racing

Average rating:  
 23 reviews
 by Paul Winslow on Tipsters Review

I have only been with Hanbury racing for 9 days and i must say that his tips have been good always big odds no favourites, which sets him apart from the other tipsters and i have tried a lot of them over 5 years. 8 days 6 wins and places whats not to like about this man oh and he actually replies to your email now theres a thing . Give him a try out you wont be upset ,you still got the old saying not every horse is a winner but i think that Richard is the best to date im in for next month for sure.

Hanbury Racing https://megatipsters.co.uk/hanbury-racing-tips/

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Bookies Enemy

Average rating:  
 207 reviews
 by Rosie on Tipsters Review

Absolutely loving the tips. All money win going towards our honeymoon. Keep it going, your smashing it.

Bookies Enemy www.bookiesenemyno1.co.uk

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Each Way Tips

Average rating:  
 74 reviews
 by Theresa o keeffe on Tipsters Review

Just joining have read other reviews so hopefully I’ll be a lucky.

Each Way Tips www.eachwaytips.com

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Punter Paradise

Average rating:  
 22 reviews
 by james on Tipsters Review

Joined Punter Paradise around August time 2021, using £10 as 1 point. End of 2021 now, after receiving another absolute battering so far this week starting bank now over 40 points down. Not always available to get on the odds that are sent with tips email each day but even so, seems like a bad choice of tipster so far, 2022 needs a speedy turnaround. They talk about long term profits but the longer i’m in the worse its got. My patience can be eternal but the bank isn’t. If the results carry on like they have been lately could be bust by springtime

Punter Paradise https://punterparadise.com/

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Bet Alchemist

Average rating:  
 118 reviews
 by Sam Preston on Tipsters Review

Genuine a service as they come and really profitable too. There is nothing negative to say about this service and I believe i is how every tipster should be. Honest, consistent, profitable, knowledgeable and has genuine care for its members. If you have not tried Bet Alchemist yet then I strongly encourage that you give it a try, you will not be disappointed.

Bet Alchemist www.betalchemist.com

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Quentin Franks Racing

Average rating:  
 109 reviews
 by Michael on Tipsters Review

Quentin Franks Racing is definitely one of the best tipsters around if not the BEST. Certainly, as far as I'm concerned, he's the best, yes a losing month here and there but guaranteed an excellent annual profit. Just had a brilliant October 2021 with over 100 points profit.

Quentin Franks Racing www.bettinggods.com/betting-gods-tipsters/quentin-franks-racing

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Value Tips

Average rating:  
 44 reviews
 by Ian Williams on Tipsters Review

No complaints from me. Started 3 days ago and already showing a smalll profit. Don’t go mad and it’s quite enjoyable really

Value Tips www.valuetips.co.uk

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Betting Gods free daily tips

Average rating:  
 15 reviews
 by Josh C on Tipsters Review

Been following the free tips for a long time and only follow the sports ones. It's been better than nearly all of the services I've tried and paid for which is sadly hilarious!

Betting Gods free daily tips https://bettinggods.com/free-betting-tips/

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Loves Racing

Average rating:  
 7 reviews
 by Dave H on Tipsters Review

I really do not know where Michael is coming from!

I echo Paul Davies's thought and this tipster is tremendous, PERIOD!
Admittedly,November & December were tricky months but I have been a member since 2018 and the profits, along with the bonus festival selections have yielded me big profits!!

Loves Racing https://lovesracing.com/

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Bet Info 24

Average rating:  
 5 reviews
 by  leonard on Tipsters Review

FANTASTIC free service, already had a 6/1 and a 7/2 winner this week. I've never understood people who moan at a free service. BetInfo24 seem a genuine company and so far have provided an excellent service

Bet Info 24 https://betinfo24.co.uk/

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Racing Consultants

Average rating:  
 7 reviews
 by Ryan Scott on Tipsters Review

Another service that ranks right up there for me. Been running for years and delivers consistency m,nth in month out. Its not flashy but its very profitable and very professional.

Racing Consultants www.racingconsultants.co.uk

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Racing Winner

Average rating:  
 3 reviews
 by  Mavji on Tipsters Review

Hi Guys at Race King. I joined your service recently and I am very happy with the winning tips and very good sevice from your A Team. Thanks and hope you will do the same in future. Cheers. Mavji.

Racing Winner https://racingwinner.co.uk/

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Value Backing (Carl Nicholson)

Average rating:  
 8 reviews
 by  Stan on Tipsters Review

I think in 12 tips I've had 1 small winner, have not renewed!

Value Backing (Carl Nicholson) www.valuebacking.com

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Get Your Tips Out

Average rating:  
 25 reviews
 by  Jordan on Tipsters Review

Absolute conmen! DO NOT TRUST THEM. So blatantly obvious they are paid by bookies yet and when you question them you are blocked on twitter. I will be going further about this to find out the truth!

Get Your Tips Out https://www.getyour-tipsout.co.uk/

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

ITV Racing Tips

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
 by  Dan on Tipsters Review

I've been with this service for over 2 years now and it's one of the best.

There have been losing months, but not many and my bank just keeps growing.

It's also cheap 🙂

ITV Racing Tips https://itvracingtips.com/

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

The Knowledge

Average rating:  
 2 reviews
 by Mark on Tipsters Review

I really like this service and been with it for about 18 Months now. It doesn't make profit every month so takes patience but I get some real big winners and every time I've considered leaving it pops up with another couple of decent winners. Its the only long term service currently in my portfolio

The Knowledge https://theknowledge.gr8.com/

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

THE OUTSIDE EDGE

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
 by John on Tipsters Review

Betting Gods are pretty transparent so what you see is what you get. This man pretty consistent with making money - although December 900 and something pounds - January minus 400 and something and month not ended yet. Bet range form 2 to about 8. Too many for a newbie with small account. I guess tho the odds with a decent tipster is more tips = more wins (overall) My tiny account cant survive that.

THE OUTSIDE EDGE https://bettinggods.com/betting-gods-tipsters/the-outside-edge/

Read Reviews or Leave a Review

Hugh Taylor

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
 by Brian Smith on Tipsters Review

Following Hugh for years and always comes up with a winner mostly when the prices are big would give him 5 srars but he doesnt do to many jump horses and to be fair the all wether horses are good prices

Hugh Taylor https://www.attheraces.com/tips/atr-tipsters/hugh-taylor

Read Reviews or Leave a Review
Read reviews, leave reviews and try tipsters out for free! Together we will find the right service for you!
This Pop-up Is Included in the Theme
Best Choice for Creatives
Purchase Now